Contact the Development Team

If you've landed here, you're our kind of people! Get in touch with a member of the Denver Zoo development team—and let's create something meaningful together.

Alyssa Goedeker

Development and Administrative Coordinator

agoedeker@denverzoo.org

720-337-1460

Noelle DeLage

Chief Development Officer

ndelage@denverzoo.org

 

Danny Hastings

Corporate Partnerships Manager

dhastings@denverzoo.org

720-337-1559

Drew Matthews

Development Services & Database Manager

dmatthews@denverzoo.org

720-337-1462

Courtney Peterson

Foundation Partnerships Manager

cpeterson@denverzoo.org

720-337-1467

Amanda Seier

Corporate & Individual Giving Manager

ASeier@denverzoo.org

720.337.1601

Patti Seitz

Individual Giving Manager
pseitz@denverzoo.org

720-337-1583

Erin BRENENGEN

Campaign Director

ebrenengen@denverzoo.org

720.337.1466

Kara Seymour

Benefit Fulfillment and Events Coordinator

kseymour@denverzoo.org

720-337-1443

Cristina Sloan

Director of Development and Partnerships

csloan@denverzoo.org

720-337-1704

Josie Stewart

Gift Planning & Major Gifts Manager

jstewart@denverzoo.org

720-337-1463

Hailey Van Orden

Development and Campaign Coordinator

hvanorden@denverzoo.org

720-337-1607

Sydney Weiss

Donor Experience Manager

sweiss@denverzoo.org

720-337-1458

Kellie Burch

Annual Fund Manager

kburch@denverzoo.org

720-337-1464

Cait McGrath

Development Services Coordinator

cmcgrath@denverzoo.org

720-337-1635

Our Partner in Possibility

When you support Denver Zoo, you're doing more than helping our animal family to thrive. You're also ensuring that we can continue to be one of the city's most vital community cornerstones—providing daily education and inspiration to animal lovers of all ages, so the next generation can experience the wonder of the natural world.