Development Administration Team

Noelle DeLage

Chief Development Officer

ndelage@denverzoo.org

720-337-1725

Sydney Weiss

Donor Experience Manager

sweiss@denverzoo.org

720-337-1458

Kisha Blanton

Development and Administrative Coordinator

kblanton@denverzoo.org

720-337-1460

Erin Semón

Campaign Director

esemon@denverzoo.org

720.337.1466

Major Gifts and Annual Fund Team

Cristina Sloan

Director of Development and Partnerships

csloan@denverzoo.org

720-337-1704

Josie Stewart

Gift Planning & Major Gifts Manager

jstewart@denverzoo.org

720-337-1463

Patti Seitz

Individual Giving Manager
pseitz@denverzoo.org

720-337-1583

Corporate & Foundation Partnerships Team

Courtney Peterson

Foundation Partnerships Manager

cpeterson@denverzoo.org

720-337-1467

Danny Hastings

Corporate Partnerships Manager

dhastings@denverzoo.org

720-337-1559

Amanda Seier

Corporate & Individual Giving Manager

ASeier@denverzoo.org

720.337.1601

Kara Seymour

Benefit Fulfillment and Events Coordinator

kseymour@denverzoo.org

720-337-1464

Development Services Team

Drew Matthews

Development Services & Database Manager

dmatthews@denverzoo.org

720-337-1462

Hailey Van Orden

Development Services Coordinator

hvanorden@denverzoo.org

720-337-1607

Become Our Partner in Possibility

When you support Denver Zoo, you're doing more than helping our animal family to thrive. You're also ensuring that we can continue to be one of the city's most vital community cornerstones—providing daily education and inspiration to animal lovers of all ages, so the next generation can experience the wonder of the natural world.