Administration

Noelle DeLage

Chief Development Officer

ndelage@denverzoo.org

720-337-1725

Sydney Weiss

Donor Experience Manager

sweiss@denverzoo.org

720-337-1458

Kisha Blanton

Development and Administrative Coordinator

kblanton@denverzoo.org

720-337-1422

Major Gifts and Annual Fund Team

Cristina Sloan

Major Gifts Manager

csloan@denverzoo.org

720-337-1704

Josie Stewart

Gift Planning & Major Gifts Manager

jstewart@denverzoo.org

720-337-1463

Morgan Weiss

Major Gifts Manager

mweiss@denverzoo.org

720-337-1464

Corporate & Foundation Partnerships Team

Nihad Heto

Director of Institutional Partnerships

nheto@denverzoo.org

720-337-1466

Courtney Peterson

Foundation Partnerships Manager

cpeterson@denverzoo.org

720-337-1467

Danny Hastings

Corporate Partnerships Manager

dhastings@denverzoo.org

720-337-1559

Lauren Stajduhar

Campaign Coordinator

lstajduhar@denverzoo.org

720-337-1400

Development Services Team

Drew Matthews

Development Services & Database Manager

dmatthews@denverzoo.org

720-337-1462

Hailey Van Orden

Development Services Coordinator

hvanorden@denverzoo.org

720-337-1607

What are you waiting for?

You have the power to help our community learn, grow and thrive. Partner with Denver Zoo and let’s be a force for good.